null

Harald Göls

Geschäftsführer

T: 0043 (0)2279 / 28 730-12

M: 0043 (0)664 / 33 58 721

harald.goels@goels.eu

null

Ing. Jochen Jany

Prokurist

T: 0043 (0)1 / 48 11 342-8

M: 0043 (0)664 / 11 31 053

jochen.jany@goels.eu

null

Janine Göls, BA

Personalmanagement

M: 0043 (0)664/ 377 26 32

janine.goels@goels.eu

null

Angela Bergkirchner

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Handlungsbevollmächtigte
T: 0043 (0)2279 / 28 730-12
angela.bergkirchner@goels.eu

null

Saskia Göls

Lohnverrechnung
T: 0043 (0)2279 / 28 730-15
saskia.goels@goels.eu

null

Laurie Lammel-Stögmüller

Lohnverrechnung
M: 0043 (0)664/ 88 69 3105
laurie.lammel@goels.eu

null

Anette Göls

Nachkalkulation
T: 0043 (0)2279 / 28 730-15
anette.goels@goels.eu

null

Markus Höller

Bauleitung – Wien
M: 0043 (0)664 / 15 16 543
markus.hoeller@goels.eu

null

Savanna Schoner

Bauleitung Tirol
M: 0043 (0)664 / 16 19 411

null

Ing. Wolfgang Sachata

Abrechnungstechniker Wien
T: 0043 (0)1 / 48 11 342-3
M: 0043 (0)664 / 26 39 478
wolfgang.sachata@goels.eu

null

Dipl.-Gwt. Lorenzo De Palo

Abrechnungstechniker Tirol
M: 0043 (0)664 / 88 69 31 06
technik.kufstein@goels.eu

null

Ingrid Gall-Marangoni

Buchhaltung
T: 0043 (0)2279 / 28 730-13
ingrid.gall@goels.eu

null

Patrick Edlinger

Bauleitung – Wien und Linz
M: 0043 (0)664 / 41 19 266
patrick.edlinger@goels.eu

null

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Stephan Strobel

Kalkulant für Abdichtungsarbeiten
M: 0043 (0)664 / 88 69 31 04
stephan.strobel@goels.eu

null

Michael Klein-Watrycz

Abrechnungstechniker Wien
M: 0043 (0)664/ 26 39 479
technik@goels.eu

null

Mag. Ivan Mogytych

Sekretariat Wien
M: 0043 (0)1 / 4811342
wien@goels.eu

null

Sabine Köfinger

Buchhaltung
T: 0043 (0)2279 / 28 730-17
sabine.koefinger@goels.eu

null

Ing. Jörg Hetzenauer

Niederlassungsleitung – Tirol
M: 0043 (0)664 / 38 19 050
joerg.hetzenauer@goels.eu

null

DI. Predrag Zagorac

Technik/Controlling
T: 0043 (0)1 / 48 11 342-12
M: 0043 (0)664 / 13 37 412
predrag.zagorac@goels.eu

null

Richard Baltl

Technik – Wien
M: 0043 (0)664 / 88 62 18 54
richard.baltl@goels.eu

null

Angelika Hetzenauer

Sekretariat Kufstein
M: 0043 (0)5372 / 644 76
angelika.hetzenauer@goels.eu