Markus Höller

Site Management – Vienna

P: 0043 (0)1 / 48 11 342
M: 0043 (0)664 / 15 16 543

markus.hoeller@goels.eu

Stephan Strobel

Site Management – Joint Sealing
Linz

P: 0043 (0)732 / 30 01 07
M: 0049 (0)173 / 30 94 503

stephan.strobel@goels.eu

Patrick Edlinger

Site Management – Vienna and Linz

M: 0043 (0)664 / 41 19 266

patrick.edlinger@goels.eu

Josef Konrad

Site Management – Tirol

M: 0043 (0)664 / 16 19 411

josef.konrad@goels.eu

Ing. Jörg Hetzenauer

Head of Branch Office – Tirol

M: 0043 (0)664 / 38 19 050

joerg.hetzenauer@goels.eu

Markus Dolezal

Technical support – Wien

M: 0043 (0)664 / 26 39 478

Markus.dolezal@goels.eu

Richard Baltl

Technical support – Wien

M: 0043 (0)664 / 88 62 18 54

richard.baltl@goels.eu

Ing. Nathanael Schwebisch

Technical support

P: 0043 (0)5372 / 64 476
M: 0043 (0)664 / 88 69 31 06 

nathanael.schwebisch@goels.eu

DI. Predrag Zagorac

Technical support/Controlling

P: 0043 (0)1 / 48 11 342-12
M: 0043 (0)664 / 13 37 412

predrag.zagorac@goels.eu