Stephan Strobel

Bauleitung/Bauabdichtung – Linz

T: 0043 (0)732 / 30 01 07
M: 0049 (0)173 / 30 94 503

stephan.strobel@goels.eu

Patrick Edlinger

Bauleitung – Wien und Linz

M: 0043 (0)664 / 41 19 266

patrick.edlinger@goels.eu

Josef Konrad

Bauleitung – Tirol

M: 0043 (0)664 / 16 19 411

josef.konrad@goels.eu

Ing. Jörg Hetzenauer

Niederlassungsleitung – Tirol

M: 0043 (0)664 / 38 19 050

joerg.hetzenauer@goels.eu

Markus Dolezal

Technik – Wien

M: 0043 (0)664 / 26 39 478

Markus.dolezal@goels.eu

Richard Baltl

Technik – Wien

M: 0043 (0)664 / 88 62 18 54

richard.baltl@goels.eu

Ing. Nathanael Schwebisch

Technik – Tirol

T: 0043 (0)5372 / 64 476
M: 0043 (0)664 / 88 69 31 06 

nathanael.schwebisch@goels.eu

DI. Predrag Zagorac

Technik/Controlling

T: 0043 (0)1 / 48 11 342-12
M: 0043 (0)664 / 13 37 412

predrag.zagorac@goels.eu